Account Login

Leadership Team

We are here for you!

Deanna Kernan
General Manager
deanna@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 103

Handles all membership inquiries, questions and concerns.  Oversees and directs all aspects of the club and management team. Teaches paddle lessons.


Craig Bobo
Director of Tennis
craig@tcr1886.com

Director of all tennis programs and lessons, oversees TCR Pro Staff and Pro Shop


Marie Nye
Club Operations
marie@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 111

Manages food/beverage department, member accounts and clubhouse operations.


Cathy Downs
Racquet Sports Coordinator
cathy@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 102

Responsible for tennis/paddle leagues, tournaments and game matching services.


Sarah Hannon
Member Services
sarah@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 134

Oversees the member check in desk personnel, customer service, organizes social events for our members.


Maintenance Team
maintenance@tcr1886.com

  • Zack Lawrence: Director of Maintenance
  • Don Piano
  • Paul Sheridan
  • Gary Towner